Jazz Near You

Austin » Calendar for Jeff Becker

2021

May 9 Sun
Apr 11 Sun
Apr 9 Fri

2020

Jul 10 Fri
May 8 Fri
Apr 10 Fri
Mar 13 Fri
Feb 14 Fri
Jan 10 Fri
Jan 5 Sun

2019

Dec 19 Thu
Dec 15 Sun
Jul 6 Sat
Jun 20 Thu

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ACT Music
Publisher's Desk
Get to Know Us (in 2021)
Read on.

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.